Bruce Movalson, CPCU

Principal

bruce@ni-agency.com


Paul J. Fix

Principal

paul@ni-agency.com


Adrienne St. Vincent

Life & Health Agent

adrienne@ni-agency.com


Mary Ellen Johnson, CISR

Life & Health Agent

maryellen@ni-agency.com


Rhonda Rousseau

Agent

rhonda@ni-agency.com


Pam Brown

Agent

pam@ni-agency.com


Paula Sebeck

Agent

paula@ni-agency.com


Cheryl Miller

Agent

cheryl@ni-agency.com


Jenny Johnson

Agent

jenny@ni-agency.com


Kathy Stannard

Agent

kathy@ni-agency.com


Cindy Soderman

Agent

cindy@ni-agency.com


Mary Gerou

Agent

mary@ni-agency.com


Kimberley Tryan

Agent

kim@ni-agency.com


Tammy McMillan

Accounting Specialist

tammy@ni-agency.com


Audra Steinhoff

Receptionist

audra@ni-agency.com


Fran Prey

Receptionist

fran@ni-agency.com


David Fix

CSR Support Staff

david@ni-agency.com