Bruce Movalson, CPCU

Owner/Agent

bruce@northerninsuranceagency.com


Paul J. Fix

Owner/Agent

paul@northerninsuranceagency.com


Adrienne St. Vincent

Life & Health Agent

adrienne@northerninsuranceagency.com


Mary Ellen Johnson, CISR Elite

Life & Health Agent

maryellen@northerninsuranceagency.com


Jenny Johnson

Agent

jenny@northerninsuranceagency.com


Kathy Stannard

Agent

kathy@northerninsuranceagency.com


Kimberley Tryan

Agent

kim@northerninsuranceagency.com


Tammy McMillan

Bookkeeper

tammy@northerninsuranceagency.com


Audra Steinhoff

Receptionist

audra@northerninsuranceagency.com


Fran Prey

Receptionist

fran@northerninsuranceagency.com


Kelly Hansen

Receptionist

kelly@northerninsuranceagency.com